Buy Online Tom Baxter - The Uncarved Block CD Album

Tom Baxter

The Uncarved Block CD Album

CD $15.99

Release Date: 01/10/2015

Discs: 1

After gathering broad critical and public acclaim for his first two albums – “Feather & Stone” and “Skybound” – Tom took time out to rediscover his passion for the guitar and love of song-writing. It was a journey that took him from the wilds of Devon, through the foothills of India, the mountains of Southern Spain, and ended in California. The end result was “The Uncarved Block – Part One” which showcases his masterful guitar-playing and the raw, confessionary depth of his lyrics and voice.

1. Boy Beneath the Stone
2. Hosana
3. Lift Up My Wings
4. Sugarcane
5. Sail Away
6. Living
7. Arc Of Your Mallet
8. The Uncarved Block
9. String and Bow
10. Love Is Not Enough
11. Merry-Go-Round